Take this Course
This course has been approved by the state of Tennessee Department of Commerce and Insurance,Tennessee Auctioneer Commission for 6 hours of continuing education.
Course Topics Include:
Types of Auctions
TN Laws Title 62
Tennessee Auctioneer Commission Laws & Regs
Please contact the state for clarification on additional licensing and continuing education requirements: https://www.tn.gov/commerce/regboards/auctioneers.html
All Star Training has online, continuing education and non-CE courses for Auctioneers. Our online courses are cheaper than the competition, self-paced and easy to use. All our online courses are state-approved by Tennessee and meet the requirements for pre-license, license renewal or continuing education credits. So if you are working in Tennessee, and need Auctioneer renewal courses on bid calling, contracts, laws and ethics, there is no better choice than All Star Training!
*You have up to 90 days to complete the course or until the expiration date of the course. The expiration date is listed in the course description and is set by the state licensing board.