This course is approved for 6 hours ( 2 hours laws & rules, 4 hours of business practices ) of continuing education by the Texas of licensing and regulations TDLR for License auctioneers.
- State of Texas Auction Rules
- State of Texas Auction Laws
- Goverment Auctions
- Texas Sales Tax Special Issues
- Internet Auction Fraud
Check the website for current requirements at www.license.state.tx.us