Skip to content
Take this Course
This course is approved by the Utah Department of Agriculture for 6 hours of continuing education, including 1 hour in safety and 5 hours in pesticide use.
Utah requires 24 CEU to renew a Commercial or Non-Commercial Pesticide License. A minimum of 2 in Law, 6 in Safety and 10 in use must be obtained. The other 6 can be obtained in any combination of the three categories – for a total of 24. Typically only 12 of the 24 CEU can be obtained online but due to Covid all can be taken online. The others must be live events, or webinars.
All Star Training has online, continuing education courses for pest control professionals. Our online courses are cheaper than the competition, self-paced and easy to use. All our online courses are state-approved by Utah and meet the requirements for license renewal or continuing education credits. So if you are working in Utah and need exterminator renewal courses, there is no better choice than All Star Training!
*You have up to 90 days to complete the course or until the expiration date of the course. The expiration date is listed in the course description and is set by the state licensing board.