Take this Course
This course has been approved for 4 hours of continuing education through TDLR and meets the full continuing education requirement. Beginning September 1, 2012 licensees are required to take 4 hours of continuing education which includes 1 hour of sanitation and 3 hours in any topic listed in Chapter 83, Section 83.120 of the Cosmetology Administrative Rules. In 2019 the Board began requiring cosmetologists to take one hour of Human Trafficking Awareness as part of their four hour CE requirement.
Hair Coloring 1
Hair Coloring 2
TX Sanitation Laws CH 83 & Human Trafficking
Price includes next day reporting and printing of course completion certificate. No additional fees are required.
For additional licensing requirements, please contact the state at:
All Star Training has online, continuing education courses for Texas Cosmetologist. Our online courses are cheaper than the competition, self-paced and easy to use. All our online courses are state-approved by Texas and meet the requirements for license renewal or continuing education credits (CEUs). So, if you are working in Texas, and need Cosmetologist renewal courses, there is no better choice than All Star Training!
*You have up to 90 days to complete the course or until the expiration date of the course. The expiration date is listed in the course description and is set by the state licensing board.