Course No. 6668
This course has been approved by TDLR for the 2 hours of required laws and rules for HVAC continuing education in the State of Texas.  You must have a total of 8 hours so you must also take the 6 hour course.

  • Air Conditioning and Refrigeration Contractor License Law

  • Texas Administrative Code

check the state of Texas for current requirments at