Course does not expire until laws and rules are updated.
This course will satisfy 4 hours of the continuing education requirement for Auctioneers in the State of South Carolina. See our other 4-hour course to satisfy all 8 hours of continuing education.
Types of Auctions
South Carolina Auctioneer Laws