12 Hr. TX Property Tax CE

$48.00

Number of Hours: 12 of 24 Required

Course Offered Until: 06/11/2022

Course #: 24451

This course is approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation for 12 hours of continuing education, and is designed to meet the requirement for an additional 12 hours of continuing education required as of May 2021.  For additional licensing information, please contact the state at: https://www.tdlr.texas.gov/ptc/ptc.htm

Topics covered include:

Texas Law: – 5 Hours

Ethics – 3 Hours

Appraisal – 2 Hours

Texas PTC Related – 2 Hours