VA 6-Hour Auctioneer Renewal

$45.00

Number of Hours: 6 out of 6 required

Course Offered Until: 03/31/2022

Course #: 106

Course access is for 90 days from purchase date.

At the end of this course, the student will have gained knowledge regarding the Auctioneer Laws in the State of Virginia, They will also study about ethics, types of auctions, trust funds, and public speaking. We believe this is a well rounded course for the auctioneer to satisfy the 6 hours needed for continuing education.

Lesson Topics Include:

  • Auction Advertising

  • Types of Auctions

  • Escrow and Trust Funds

  • Ethics

  • Public Speaking

  • Virginia Regulations

Please contact the state for clarification on additional licensing and continuing education requirements: http://www.dpor.virginia.gov

*You have up to 90 days to complete the course or until the expiration date of the course. The expiration date is listed in the course description and is set by the state licensing board.

NON-CE Workplace Violence Prevention and Verbal De-Escalation

NON-CE Sexual Harassment Training for Managers and Employees