Arkansas Auctioneer 6-Hour Renewal


Number of Hours: 6 out of 6 required

Course Offered Until: 12/31/2020

Course does not expire until laws and rules are updated.

This course is approved for 6 hours of online continuing education by the Arkansas Auctioneers Licensing Board.

*Please note, if you have taken this course within the past 12 months, you should register for the other course offered.

Topics include:

  • Arkansas Laws/Rules (2 hrs)

  • Auction Ethics

  • Auto Auctions

  • Livestock Auctions

  • Auction Strategies

Please contact the state for clarification on additional licensing and continuing education requirements:

6 hrs per year are required.

All Star Training has online, continuing education and pre-license courses for Auctioneers. Our online courses are cheaper than the competition, self-paced and easy to use. All our online courses are state-approved by  Arkansas and meet the requirements for pre-license, license renewal or continuing education credits (CEUs). So if you are working in Arkansas, and need Auctioneer renewal courses on bid calling, contracts, laws and ethics, there is no better choice than All Star Training!

*You have up to 90 days to complete the course or until the expiration date of the course. The expiration date is listed in the course description and is set by the state licensing board.

Auctioneering My Way by Champion Ralph Wade (Non-Credit Course)

NON-CE Workplace Violence Prevention and Verbal De-Escalation

NON-CE Sexual Harassment Training for Managers and Employees