5 CEU Approved Bundle 1 (Agricultural)

$62.50

Number of Hours: 5

Course Offered Until: 12/01/2020

Course #: 0796047

This course is approved by the Texas Department of Agriculture for 5 CEU credits for AG applicators only.  (Structural applicators must take the courses specifically marked ‘Structural’)

This course will give AG licensees’ credit in the following categories:

  • Regulating Pesticides: 1 Hr Laws and Regulations

  • Biological Pest Control: 1 Hr IPM

  • Top 8 Broadleaf Weeds in Turfgrass: 1 Hr General

  • Mosquito Control: 1 Hr General

  • Pesticide Spray Drift: 1 Hr Drift Minimization

Commercial, Noncommercial, Noncommercial Political:

These licenses must be renewed annually.  The licensee must complete 5 CEUs each year to be eligible to renew, with one credit each from two of the following categories: laws and regulations, integrated pest management or drift minimization.

Private, Certified Private:

Private applicator licenses and certificates are valid for five years, and the applicator must obtain 15 CEUs during that time to renew, including two (2) credits in laws and regulations and two (2) credits in integrated pest management (IPM)

Please contact the state for clarification on additional licensing and continuing education requirements: http://www.texasagriculture.gov/

All Star Training has online, continuing education courses for pest control professionals. Our online courses are cheaper than the competition, self-paced and easy to use. All our online courses are state-approved by Texas and meet the requirements for license renewal or continuing education credits. So if you are working in Texas and need exterminator renewal courses on pest control, spray equipment, insecticides, fungicides, and classes on topics like carpenter ants, beetles, cotton pests, cockroaches, termites, mosquitoes and complying with laws of the Environmental Protection agency (EPA), and FIFRA, there is no better choice than All Star Training!

*You have up to 90 days to complete the course or until the expiration date of the course. The expiration date is listed in the course description and is set by the state licensing board.

NON-CE Workplace Violence Prevention and Verbal De-Escalation

NON-CE Sexual Harassment Training for Managers and Employees